Team

Expand

Technology Transfer Office

dr Katarzyna Waligóra-Borek – Acting Director
e-mail: katarzyna.waligora-borek@gumed.edu.pl


Team:

PhD Martyna Wesserling – Specialist, Innovation Broker
e-mail: martyna.wesserling@gumed.edu.pl

PhD Joanna Borzyszkowska – Specialist, Innovation Broker
e-mail: joanna.borzyszkowska@gumed.edu.pl

MEng. Jakub Grabowski – Junior Specialist, Innovation Broker, project Innovation Incubator 4.0
e-mail: grabowski.jakub@gumed.edu.pl

EngD. Magdalena Śliwińska-Bartel – Junior Specialist, EIT Health Project
e-mail: magdalena.sliwinska-bartel@gumed.edu.pl

MSc. Joanna Przybytek-Kobierna – Junior Specialist, EIT Health Project
e-mail: joanna.przybytek-kobierna@gumed.edu.pl