Contact

StartContact
Expand

Technology Transfer Office

dr Katarzyna Waligóra-Borek – Acting Director
e-mail: katarzyna.waligora-borek@gumed.edu.pl


Team:

PhD Joanna Borzyszkowska – Senior Specialist, Innovation Broker
e-mail: joanna.borzyszkowska@gumed.edu.pl

MA. Marcin Stolarek – Specjalist, Innovation Broker
e-mail: marcin.stolarek@gumed.edu.pl

M.Sc. Jakub Grabowski – Junior Specialist, Innovation Broker, project Innovation Incubator 4.0
e-mail: grabowski.jakub@gumed.edu.pl

M.Sc. Karolina Irmgard Kądziela – Junior Specialist, EIT Health Coordinator Project
e-mail: karolina.kadziela@gumed.edu.pl

PhD Martyna Wesserling – Specialist, Innovation Broker(absent)
e-mail: martyna.wesserling@gumed.edu.pl

MSc. Joanna Przybytek-Kobierna – Junior Specialist, (absent)
e-mail: joanna.przybytek-kobierna@gumed.edu.pl

phone 58 349 10 09 – Team
phone 58 349 11 85 – Acting Director
e-mail: naukaibiznes@gumed.edu.pl
Building no 5, first floor, Dębinki 7 Street, 80-211 Gdańsk
Open 8:00 – 15:00