Contact

StartContact
Expand

Technology Transfer Office

dr Katarzyna Waligóra-Borek – Acting Director
e-mail: katarzyna.waligora-borek@gumed.edu.pl


Team:

dr n. med. Martyna Wesserling – specialist, innovation broker
e-mail:martyna.wesserling@gumed.edu.pl

dr n. med. Joanna Borzyszkowska – specialist, innovation broker
e-mail: joanna.borzyszkowska@gumed.edu.pl

mgr inż. Jakub Grabowski – junior specialist, innovation broker
e-mail: grabowski.jakub@gumed.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Śliwińska-Bartel – junior specialist, EIT Health Project Coordinator
e-mail: magdalena.sliwinska-bartel@gumed.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Przybytek-Kobierna – junior specialist
e-mail:joanna.przybytek-kobierna@gumed.edu.pl

phone 58 349 10 09 – Team
phone 58 349 11 85 – Acting Director
e-mail: naukaibiznes@gumed.edu.pl
Building no 5, first floor, Dębinki 7 Street, 80-211 Gdańsk
Open 8:00 – 15:00